BOMBONDREAMS

यह मॉडल है - ऑनलाइन ऑफलाइन
32, तुला, Cuba, Árabe
टिप भेजें
पासवर्ड द्वारा रक्षित गैलरी
सोशल नेटवर्क
BOMBONDREAMS के महत्वपूर्ण विवरण
लिंगस्त्री
लैंगिक पसंदउभयलिंगी
उम्र32
ऊंचाई< 5' [150सेमी]
वजन120 - 140 lbs [55 - 63 किग्रा]
बाललाल बाल
आखेंभूरी
नृजातियतामध्य पूर्वी
भाषाएँअंग्रेजी, स्पेनिश
गृह-नगर
Árabe
जघन बालकतरे बाल
वक्षबड़ा
चूतड़बड़ा
मुझे क्या कामोत्तेजित करता है
I love being watched while I cum
मेरे बारे में
Im Karin, a 1.49m little horny Arab girl who loves to make u crazy
मुझे क्या बुझा देता है
Rude guys who dont know what they want and think that i will beg them to spend time with me.GRRRRR....Go away!!!
वेबकैम पर हम क्या करते हैं
काम के घंटे BOMBONDREAMS
सोमवार 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
मंगलवार 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
बुधवार 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
गुरूवार 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
शुक्रवार 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
शनिवार 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
रविवार लागू नहीं – 12:00 AM
TIP MENU ////////

❤❤ Add Friends 10 tk


❤❤ Hiyab Off 222 tk


❤❤ Snapchat, I Send Nude 333 tk


❤❤ Show Milk 60 tk, in pvt 30 extra tips


❤❤Bath Show (Day Only) 1000 tk


❤❤ Flash Ass 30 tk


❤❤Wave Pattern For 200 Sec 65 tK


❤❤ Fire Pattern For 210 Sec 75 tk


❤❤Earthquake For 250 Sec, Nude 150 tk


❤❤Firework For 300 Sec, Instant Squirt 300 tk, in pvt 105 extra tips


❤❤ Be my DADDY 1100 tk


❤❤ Make me happy 2000 tk


❤❤ ❤❤ My Super Hero  3000 tk ❤❤

❤️❤️❤️❤️RULES ❤️❤️❤️❤️

❌NO paypal, only tokens


❌NO dirty shows


NO requests if you don't tip


❌DONT be rude to me and my members 

CURIOSITIES

To answer some of your doubts, apart from being a web cam model, I'm finishing my career in pharmaceutical chemistry, I love food in all its varieties, my faorita drink is ino, and when I'm very sad, I drink a cup of chocolate, I do not like to judge, and I firmly believe that Our main purpose in this life is to help others. And if you can not help them, at least do not hurt them.



सर्वश्रेष्ठ सदस्य
मित्र
BOMBONDREAMS इच्छा-सूची
टिप्पणियां (0)
अभी तक कोई कमेंट नहीं है
Who I Am

⭐️ .... H E L L O .... ⭐️ I'm Karin B and welcome to my room! I'm from Beirut, I'm 32 years old. I am an interracial woman, of father Lebanese and Cuban mother. I lived the first 5 years of my life in Beirut, then for political and religious things, I migrated to Cuba, where I lived 10 years of my youth, after the death of my father, I took care of the house and my mother, so as not to be long my story I knew who thought the man of my life was a Colombian, but after being pregnant with our first bb everything changed, my first son died after a complication in the emergency cesarea, now I wait for my second bb I'm alone in This process, but I am a struggling and independent woman, I fight for my goals and objectives. I am a fun and kind woman. I really enjoy interacting with people, knowing other cultures and this is something I really love about work. guys I really love my job, I love meeting new people, but just as you work for your goals, likewise I do, nothing is free in life, everything has a cost and a sacrifice, if you do not work for free except me

♦ ● ▬▬▬▬1 ●● ▬▬▬▬1۩۩ 1 ● ●● ▬▬▬▬1۩۩1▬▬▬▬▬ ●● ▬▬▬▬1۩۩ ● ▬▬▬▬1۩۩ Below you will find a set of rules and tip-menu, I hope you will enjoy with me! ♥ ‿ ♥ ❤️ ♥ ‿ ♥♥ ‿ ♥ ☘️ ♥ ‿ ♥♥ ‿ ♥ ❤️ ♥ ‿ ♥♥ ‿ ♥ ☘️ ♥ ‿ ♥♥ ‿ ♥ ❤️ ♥ ‿ ♥♥ ‿ ♥ ☘️ ♥ ‿ ♥ ❤️ ♥ ‿ ♥ ☘️ ♥ ‿ ♥♥ ‿ ♥ ❤️ ♥ ‿ ♥♥ ‿

MY KING

DEMEILI